Staff Directory

I.F. Cox School Administration

Principal Catherine Usher catherineusher@prrd8.ca Ext. 3501
Vice Principal Linda Asham lindaasham@prrd8.ca Ext. 3502

I.F. Cox Support Staff - Administrative

Office Manager Stacy McCarthy stacymccarthy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3500
Librarian Cheryl MacDonald cherylmacdonald@prrd8.ca Ext. 3507

I.F. Cox School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Janay Gregory janaygregory@prrd8.ca 403-548-1257

I.F. Cox Support Staff - Childcare

KinderCare Joanne Burns Ext. 3505  
Before and After School Program Tammy Paulson 403-952-2152  

I.F. Cox Teachers

Glen Nixdorf JK glennixdorf@prrd8.ca Ext. 3504 
Jennifer Hodgson KA jenniferhodgson@prrd8.ca Ext. 3513
Catherine Usher KB catherineusher@prrd8.ca Ext. 3501
Lana Coston KC lanacoston@prrd8.ca Ext. 3516
Clayton Montoya 1A claytonmontoya@prrd8.ca Ext. 3510
Danielle Martin 1B daniellemartin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3515
Caylie Duchscherer 1C caylieduchscherer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3509
Lori Ross 1D loriross@prrd8.ca Ext. 3514
Michelle Wallin 2A michellewallin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3519
Danelle Wist 2B danellewist@prrd8.ca Ext. 3518
Elizabeth Breneman 2C elizabethbreneman@prrd8.ca Ext. 3526
Leslie Beaudoin 3A lesliebeaudoin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3506
Cara Motz 3B caramotz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3525
Kristi Gerlach 3C kristigerlach@prrd8.ca Ext. 3527
Ron Mason MUSIC ronmason@prrd8.ca Ext. 3522
Kendra Oamitny  CST kendraoxamitny@prrd8.ca Ext. 3512

Support Staff - Education

Lindsey Bonogofsky Maria Lee Kendra Knight Loreen Lawson
Veronique Delarosbel Kim Angle Sandy Stewart Joy Sloan
Caroline Skillstad Susan Dunn Brandi Stroh Darlene Irving
Marie Anderson      

Support Staff - Custodial

Custodial Staff Tom McKee Kathryn Petracek Rob Marshall