Staff Directory

I.F. Cox School Administration

Principal Catherine Usher catherineusher@prrd8.ca Ext. 3501
Vice Principal Linda Asham lindaasham@prrd8.ca Ext. 3502

I.F. Cox Support Staff - Administrative

Office Manager Stacy McCarthy stacymccarthy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3500
Librarian Cheryl MacDonald cherylmacdonald@prrd8.ca Ext. 3507

I.F. Cox School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Ashton Moore ashtonmoore@prrd8.ca Ext. 3531
Wellness Coordinator Heather Schneider heatherschneider@prrd8.ca  

I.F. Cox Support Staff - Childcare

KinderCare Joanne Burns Ext. 3505  
Before and After School Program Tammy Paulson 403-952-2152  

I.F. Cox Teachers

Glen Nixdorf JK glennixdorf@prrd8.ca Ext. 3504 
Ron Mason JK ronmason@prrd8.ca Ext. 3522
Jennifer Hodgson KA jenniferhodgson@prrd8.ca Ext. 3513
Lana Coston KC lanacoston@prrd8.ca Ext. 3516
Clayton Montoya 1A claytonmontoya@prrd8.ca Ext. 3510
Danielle Martin 1B daniellemartin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3515
Caylie Duchscherer 1C caylieduchscherer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3509
Ashley Molzan 1D ashleymolzan@prrd8.ca Ext. 3508
Liz Breneman 2A lizbreneman@prrd8.ca Ext. 3526
Leslie Beaudoin 2B lesliebeaudoin@prrd8.ca Ext. 3525
Kristi Gerlach 2/3 kristigerlach@prrd8.ca Ext. 3527
Candace Robins 3A candacerobins@prrd8.ca Ext. 3506
Cara Motz 3B caramotz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3521
Tara Poole 3C tarapoole@prrd8.ca Ext. 3519
Kendra Oxamitny  ILT kendraoxamitny@prrd8.ca Ext. 3512

Support Staff - Education

Kim Angle Jessica Whelan Sandy Stewart Joy Sloan
Suzanne Visser Victoria Davenport Tammy Harvey Caroline Skillstad
Loreen Lawson Marie Anderson Charity Marks Kendra Knight
Darlene Irving Jill Brooks Michelle Kuzik Teyarah Burgess

Support Staff - Custodial

Custodial Staff Rob Akins Rob Marsall